Health Department & Emergency Medical Services

640 E. Wood Street, PO Box 1508, Vineland, NJ 08362

Email: healthdepartment@vinelandcity.org
Phone: 856-794-4131
Fax: 856-405-4608

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 



Public Health Nursing

610 E. Montrose Street

Suite 1
Vineland, NJ 08362

Phone: 856-794-6700 *4806
Fax: 856-362-8986

 

 



Administration

City Hall

856-794-4000


Health Director

Dale Jones Ext. 4115
djones@vinelandcity.org


Health Officer

Robert Dickinson Ext. 4116
rdickinson@vinelandcity.org




Environmental Health

Principal Registered Environmental Health Specialists

Jeanne Garbarino Ext. 4326
jgarbarino@vinelandcity.org


Registered Environmental Health Specialists

Rick Barsuglia Ext. 4126
rbarsuglia@vinelandcity.org


Ryan Long Ext. 4124 (Trainee)
rlong@vinelandcity.org


Carolyn Fisher Ext. 4283
cfisher@vinelandcity.org


Gary Lugiano Ext. 4125
glugiano@vinelandcity.org


Christopher Gross Ext. 4122
cgross@vinelandcity.org

 

Rick Bracaliello Ext. 4129

rbracaliello@vinelandcity.org

 




Public Health Nursing

Supervisor

Pearl Thompson Ext. 4256
pthompson@vinelandcity.org


Public Health Nurses

Linda Ramos Ext. 4269
lramos@vinelandcity.org


Laurie Geremia Ext. 4778
lgeremia@vinelandcity.org


Belinda Lolli Ext. 4263
blolli@vinelandcity.org

 

Clinic Attendant

Yolanda Pacheco

Ext. 4806
ypacheco@vinelandcity.org




Public Health Education

Health Educator

Emma Lopez Ext. 4709
elopez@vinelandcity.org


Field Representative in Health Education

Sara Williams Ext. 4262
swilliams@vinelandcity.org


Field Representative in Health Education

Chelsea Welch Ext. 4257

cwelch@vinelandcity.org

 

Tobacco and Lead Prevention Programs

Ashley Peifer, BSN Ext. 4254
apeifer@vinelandcity.org

 

Childhood Lead Education Program

Eileen McMahan, RN, BSN Ext. 4254
emcmahan@vinelandcity.org

 

Public Health Secretary

Mimi Velazquez Ext. 4711
mvelazquez@vinelandcity.org


Municipal Alliance Coordinator

Emma Lopez
elopez@vinelandcity.org